How to Lose Weight in Three Months and Keep it Off Forever!

The project's goal: to show by my own example how quickly to lose weight and keep it off forever, how to get back into the fine physical shape, how to keep health and beauty to 120 years.


Русский
How I used to look on May 28th, 2009
On the Start:
4 August 2009
How I used to look on August 28th, 2009
First Step:
4 November 2009

August 4th, 2009

About

The idea of this project came to me at the moment, when I was dressing for an important business meeting and took my favorite pants, stored in the enclosure depth of the cupboard, and found that I could not put them on. It seems only recently they literally fell off of me. Oh, and I’m not right… All of continuously emerging excuses and reasons (which each of us can come up with – just give us a freedom), I did not notice that it had flown six months since the last time I ran.

The saddest thing is that it was not the first attempt in the fight for a slimmer figure. How many times I started to live a healthy lifestyle, achieved success and then at some point by making small concessions (why do need to do anything when you have already a fine shape — you can afford to get a little lazy) — will eventually come back to the point from where I started. The most lasting success is when I was running, swimming and doing yoga without interruption throughout the year. How wonderful I felt then! But then I changed the country of living and all of this fuss (oh, we will always find excuses if we want) — I didn’t notice when the old habits returned.

I have learned only one thing from this long struggle — if you really want, you can always find ways to change your life for the better: for to do this you have to simply set a goal, find the right motivation, starts to look after yourself and forget about those who can laugh at you while you pursue your goal. Without this formula, it has always been a reason to do nothing. It is not worth to wait for the time when you will be able to move to live on a tropical island, where the sea close to your home, or when you will get sport equipment for two exercises in the comfort of your home, or other idyllic conditions, which might help you to start to keep your health. This will never work. From my own experience I know that even under the most ideal conditions – there is always exercise hidden under the specious “circumstances”.

For example, I remember a time when I was working hard and I was lost in the office from early morning to nine or ten hours of the evening — in to come home only to sleep. The funny thing is that a few months later, I have found the motivation to lose weight and regain a good physical shape — and I found that in the evening, when the dark comes down, is an excellent time to run: fresh air and less attention from people (oh, yes… before I complexes about it too). After some time I found a way to swim after the run. From such exercises I have gain so much energy that I returned at home with no crumbling to pieces, but boiling with energy. Then I discovered that I can take breeze walk to the office (about an hour), which is great for to burn calories. In general, under any circumstances you can find opportunities. It is best not to wait for the perfect moment and start doing right now. Start small and step by step to achieve our goal.

And then what? I think that was it — I felt the reason why I came back to where I began: improper motivation and lack of reflection about what will be after the goal is achieved. It is only one thing to dream about how to climb the Everest and the other is to keep in mind how to go down safely from the mountain after. It is good to lose weight, but what about how to save your health and be in good physical shape for long years?

Generally, it is necessary to watch myself. While you are looking at yourself in the mirror or someone is watching you then your back straightens automatically by itself. With that goal I have created this journal. I set myself a goal and for to be difficult to refuse it, I declare my goals publicly:

  1. Lose weight in three months so that I will pleasant to see myself.
    Do not ask me how many pounds I have to lose, because the man with the muscles can weight heavier than people swelled with fat — just look at the first picture at the top of the blog (that’s me at the time of launch: breast – 102 cm , waist – 82 cm, hips – 110 cm). Please note that even though I want to lose weight, but do not aspire to become one of the bony hudyshek that are now advertised in Hollywood. With my constitution it is not possible to achieve without permanent staining myself to death, and for me it is worse then gluttony and biggest stress for the body, which can lead to disruption of its normal work (it is no surprise that many movie stars are sitting on hunger strikes and then can’t give a birth to a child).

    I aspire to banish excess of weight without harming my health. Therefore, all new habits and changes will be incorporated gradually. First of all, I will undertake aerobic exercises (walking, running, swimming, biking, etc.), which are very well burn fat. At the same time I will try to go to a healthy diet: eat plenty fresh fruits and vegetables, not giving up on meat, because it has a lot of useful elements to the body. Exclude from the food all that is done by people and bad for the health: ketchup, sausages, mayonnaise , biscuits, cakes, etc. Try to completely abandon the salt.

    Term to November 4, 2009: results of the first phase.

  2. Build muscle.
    When the extra pounds will be gone already to do work of sculptor and grind my body.

    Duration: no limit for the perfection.

  3. Maintain good physical shape, beauty and health to 120 years.

If there are new goals – I will write them down here.

The main and short-term goals at the moment:

  1. Learn all about pregnancy and childbirth.
  2. Prepare for maternity and child care (before December 2010).

In the journal I will constantly publish notes on my progress and new findings that will help me to achieve success. I am not in any way claim to be «gurus», I just listen to my body and share experiences. And I propose you to join me in this experiment «How to Lose Weight in Three Months and Keep it Off Forever!» and to achieve perfect shape. Or share secrets of your achieved goal.

You can share your thoughts and suggestions by contacting me at:
me(be careful with this dog)perfect-shape.ru

See also:

Как похудеть за три месяца и навсегда!

Цель проекта: на собственном примере показать, как быстро похудеть раз и навсегда, вернуть прекрасную физическую форму, сохранить красоту и здоровье до 120 лет.


English
Как я выглядела 28 мая 2009
Начало проекта:
4 августа 2009
Как я буду выглядеть 28 августа 2009
Первый этап:
4 ноября 2009

04.08.2009

О проекте

Идея этого проекта пришла мне в голову в тот момент, когда я, одеваясь к важной деловой встрече, достала свои самые любимые брюки, хранящиеся в глубине шкафа для особых случаев, и обнаружила, что не могу в них пролезть. Кажется, совсем недавно они буквально сваливались с меня. Ох, а ведь я не права… За всеми постоянно возникающими отговорками и причинами (которые каждый из нас может придумать – дай только волю), я не заметила как пролетело уже шесть месяцев с тех пор, когда последний раз бегала.

Самое печальное, что это была уже не первая попытка в борьбе за стройную фигуру. Сколько раз я начинала вести здоровый образ жизни, добивалась успеха и затем в какой-то момент, делая небольшие послабления (мол, я и так в прекрасной форме – можно немножко полениться), в конечном итоге приходила опять к тому, с чего начинала. Самый длительный успех – это, когда я бегала, плавала и занималась йогой без перерывов в течение года. Как же я хорошо себя чувствовала тогда! Но затем поменяла страну проживания и за всей суетой (ох, отговорки мы всегда найдем, если захотим) – не заметила тот момент, когда вернулись старые привычки.

Единственный опыт, который я вынесла из этой многолетней борьбы – при желании можно всегда найти возможности, чтобы изменить свою жизнь к лучшему: для этого надо просто поставить цель, найти правильную мотивацию, начать следить за собой и забыть о тех, кто может посмеяться над тобой, пока ты будешь достигать свою цель. Без этой формулы, всегда будут находиться причины, чтобы ничего ни делать. Не стоит ждать того времени, когда Вы сможете переехать на райский тропический остров, где рядом с домом будет море, а дома – тренажер, и другие благоприятные условия, когда Вы сможете начать работу по сохранению своего здоровья. Не фига у Вас не получится. По собственному опыту знаю, что даже при самых идеальных условиях – всегда найдется отговорка, скрытая под благовидными “обстоятельствами”.

Например, помню время, когда у меня на работе был завал и я пропадала там с раннего утра до часов девяти-десяти – домой приходила только спать. Самое смешное, что спустя несколько месяцев, у меня возникла мотивация похудеть и вернуть себе хорошую физическую форму – и я обнаружила, что в вечернее время, когда уже спускается темнота, отлично бегается – воздух свежее и меньше взглядов привлекаю (о да, раньше еще и по этому поводу комплексовала). Через некоторое время нашла возможность после бега плавать. От таких физических упражнений у меня появлялось столько энергии, что домой приходила не разваливающейся на части, а кипящей энергией. Затем обнаружилось, что на работу оказывается можно пешком ходить (около часа), что отлично сжигает калории. Вообщем, при любых обстоятельствах можно найти возможности. И лучше не ждать идеального момента, а начать делать прямо сейчас. Начать с малого и шаг за шагом придти к цели.

А что потом? Вот, мне кажется – я нащупала причину того, почему я возвращаюсь с того, с чего начинаю: неправильная мотивация и отсутствие размышлений о том, что будет после того, как достигну цели. Одно дело мечтать только о том, чтобы подняться на Эверест, а другое – держать в мыслях, как потом спуститься с горы. Похудеть – это хорошо, а как насчет того, чтобы сохранить свое здоровье и хорошую физическую форму на долгие годы?

Вообщем, надо последить за собой. Пока смотришь на себя в зеркало или кто-то на тебя смотрит, то спина сама собой выпрямляется. С этой целью и создан этот журнал. Я ставлю себе цель и, чтобы от нее было трудно отказаться, публично ее декларирую:

  1. Похудеть за три месяца так, чтобы самой себе было приятно на себя смотреть.
    Не спрашивайте меня сколько килограммов я должна сбросить, потому что человек с мышцами может весить тяжелее, чем человек заплывший жиром – просто посмотрите на первую картинку вверху блога (это я на момент старта: грудь – 102 см, талия – 82 см, бедра – 110 см). Прошу заметить, что хоть я хочу и сбросить вес, но не стремлюсь стать одной из костлявых худышек, которые сейчас разрекламированы Голливудом. С моей конституцией без постоянного морения себя голодом к этому не придти, а по мне – это хуже, чем обжорство и не меньший стресс для организма, который может привести к нарушению его нормальной работы (не удивительно, что многие кинозвезды сидящие на голодовках – потом не могут родить ребенка).

    К чему я стремлюсь – согнать лишний вес без нанесения вреда собственному здоровью. Поэтому все новые привычки и изменения будут включены постепенно. Прежде всего, займусь аэробными упражнения (ходьба, бег, плаванье, велосипед и т.д.), которые очень хорошо сжигают жир. Одновременно постараюсь перейти к здоровому питанию: есть много свежих фруктов, овощей, не отказываюсь от мяса, т.к. в них много полезных элементов для организма. Исключу из пищи все, что сделано руками людей и вредно для здоровья: кетчупы, сосиски, майонезы, булочки, торты и т.д. Попробую полностью отказаться от соли.

    Срок до 4 ноября 2009: итоги первого этапа.

  2. Нарастить мышцы.
    Когда лишние килограммы уйдут уже можно будет заняться работой скульптура и отшлифовать свое тело.

    Срок: совершенству нет предела.

  3. Сохранить хорошую физическую форму, красоту и здоровье до 120 лет.

Если будут возникать новые цели – буду их записывать сюда.

Главные и краткосрочные цели на данный момент:

  1. Узнать все о беременности и родах.
  2. Подготовиться к материнству и уходу за ребенком (срок до декабря 2010).

В журнале я буду постоянно публиковать заметки о моих успехах и новые находки, которые помогут достичь успеха. Я ни в коем случае не претендую на звание «гуру», просто слушаю свой организм и делюсь опытом. А Вам предлагаю, присоединиться к моему эксперименту «Как похудеть за три месяца раз и навсегда!» и вместе достичь хорошей физической формы. Или поделиться секретами уже достигнутой цели.

Вы можете поделиться своим мыслями и предложениями, связавшись со мной по адресу:
me(будьте осторожны с собакой)perfect-shape.ru

Смотрите также: